Skip to content

Shipping - Placing an order with confidence

We process orders Monday through Friday and ship with USPS Mail with Tracking. Most orders go out the same day. Weekend orders go out on Monday. USPS shows delivery times of 1 to 3 business days.

Place Your Order

After you place your order you will receive an email stating that your order has been received.

Order Confirmation

Once your order has been processed you will receive a second email stating that your order is now complete.

Tracking Number

Within one hour after your order has been completed you will receive a third email containing your USPS Tracking number.

2021 USPS Holidays (no mail delivery)

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 18
  • Washington’s Birthday/Presidents Day: Monday, Feb. 15
  • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day: Monday, July 5
    (observed, because July 4 falls on a Sunday)
  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6
  • Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 11
  • Veterans Day: Thursday, Nov. 11
  • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 25
  • Christmas: Saturday, Dec. 25

CBD Oil - Pet Dosage Guide

PET WEIGHT 500mg Bottle 1000mg Bottle
10lb 2mg (4 drops) 2mg (2 drops)
20lb 4mg (8 drops) 4mg (4 drops)
30lb 6mg (12 drops) 6mg (6 drops)
40lb 8mg (16 drops) 8mg (16 drops)
50lb 10mg (20 drops) 10mg (10 drops)
60lb 12mg (24 drops) 12mg (12 drops)
70lb 14mg (28 drops) 14mg (14 drops)
80lb 16mg (32 drops) 16mg (16 drops)
90lb 16mg (16 drops) 18mg (18 drops)
100lb 20mg (40 drops) 20mg (20 drops)
110lb 22mg (44 drops) 22mg (22 drops)
120lb 24mg (48 drops) 24mg (24 drops)
130lb 26mg (52 drops) 26mg (26 drops)
140lb 28mg (56 drops) 28mg (28 drops)
150lb 30mg (60 drops) 30mg (30 drops)
*Amounts are approximated. On a 500mg bottle, 1 drop equals approximately 0.55mg. On a 1000mg bottle, 1 drop equals approximately 1.10mg. We recommend talking to your veterinarian if you have any additional questions about dosing.